Melitopol, Boghdan Khmelnitsky Avenue, 18. Room 2.205 Tel .: +380 (619) 423201 e-mail:

About the Faculty

Welcome to the Faculty of Economics and Business of the Tavria State Agrotechnological University! For many years we have been producing promising, ambitious, targeted and qualified accountants, marketers, financiers and economists who are known both at the city level and far beyond its borders.

The leadership, led by Dean Sergiy Viktorovich Karman, and the teaching staff of our faculty, can boast of a large number of highly skilled personnel, achievements and victories at regional, all-Ukrainian scientific and creative contests, conferences, olympiads, an indicator of their students’ knowledge, and student self-government development.

The training of specialists at the faculty is carried out at the educational and qualification levels “Bachelor” and “Master” of the field of knowledge 05 – “Social and behavioral sciences” in the direction of preparation 051 – “Economics”; 07 – “Administration and Administration” in the field of training 071 – “Accounting and taxation”, 072 – “Finance, banking and insurance”, 073 – Management, 075 – Marketing “and 076 -” Entrepreneurship, trade and stock exchange activity “; Knowledge 28 – “Public Administration and Administration” in the field of training 281 – “Public Administration and Administration”.

Every year our “economic family” includes a large number of university entrants. This once again confirms the fact that our specialties are needed, popular, high paying with further career growth.

By the way, if you are restless, active and creative personality – immediately fill up our rows! After all, FEB student youth is rich in talents both in the field of science, in the field of culture and sports and has a high authority! The Student Council of the faculty is always actively involved in conducting various activities at the level of the university, city, region, country!

Education is your way to the future! So go along with us!

Our symbols
Leave a message to the head of the faculty